Onde estamos

INSEED PELO BRASIL
Clique para conhecer nossos contatos em cada estado
Minas Gerais

Alameda Oscar Niemeyer, 1.033 – Sl. 601. Vila da Serra Nova Lima /MG – Brasil CEP: 34006-065 Tel.: +55 (31) 3586-3052

São Paulo

Avenida Angélica, 2.529 – 7º andar, Sl.102. Edifício Habitat Bradesco Bela Vista. São Paulo/SP – Brasil CEP: 01.227-200

Rio Grande do Sul
Contato inseed:
Gustavo Piccinini
gustavo.piccinini@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Santa Catarina
Contato inseed:
Marcelo Cazado
marcelo.cazado@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
São Paulo
Contato inseed:
Bruno Profeta
bruno.profeta@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Contato inseed:
Eduardo Sperling
eduardo.sperling@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Rio de Janeiro
Contato inseed:
Paula Rechtman
paula.rechtman@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Minas Gerais
Contato inseed:
Pedro Drummond
pedro.drummond@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Pernambuco
Contato inseed:
Pedro Nunes
pedro.nunes@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Amazonas
Contato inseed:
Euler Souza
representante_norte@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Conheça
a nossa equipe