Where we are

SEE WHERE WE ARE
Click to see our contacts in each state.
Minas Gerais
Alameda Oscar Niemeyer, 1.033 - Sl. 601
Nova Lima - MG
CEP: 34006-065
Tel.: +55 (31) 3586-3052
São Paulo
Avenida Angélica, 2.529 - 7º andar
Sl.102. Edifício Habitat Bradesco
Bela Vista São Paulo/SP - Brasil
CEP: 01.227-200
Rio Grande do Sul
Contato inseed:
Gustavo Piccinini
gustavo.piccinini@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Santa Catarina
Contato inseed:
Marcelo Cazado
marcelo.cazado@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
São Paulo
Contato inseed:
Bruno Profeta
bruno.profeta@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Contato inseed:
Eduardo Sperling
eduardo.sperling@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Rio de Janeiro
Contato inseed:
Paula Rechtman
paula.rechtman@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Minas Gerais
Contato inseed:
Pedro Drummond
pedro.drummond@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Pernambuco
Contato inseed:
Pedro Nunes
pedro.nunes@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Amazonas
Contato inseed:
Euler de Souza
representante_norte@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Meet Our Team