Where we are

SEE WHERE WE ARE
Click to get to know our contacts in each state
Minas Gerais

Head Office

Alameda Oscar Niemeyer, 1.033 – Sl. 601 Nova Lima – MG CEP: 34006-065 Tel.: +55 (31) 3586-3052

São Paulo

Rua Amauri, 286 – 5º andar Itaim – São Paulo – SP CEP: 01448-900 Tel.: + 55 (11) 2526-2440

Rio Grande do Sul
Contato inseed:
Gustavo Piccinini
gustavo.piccinini@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Santa Catarina
Contato inseed:
Marcelo Cazado
marcelo.cazado@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
São Paulo
Contato inseed:
Bruno Profeta
bruno.profeta@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Contato inseed:
Eduardo Sperling
eduardo.sperling@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Rio de Janeiro
Contato inseed:
Paula Rechtman
paula.rechtman@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Minas Gerais
Contato inseed:
Pedro Drummond
pedro.drummond@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Pernambuco
Contato inseed:
Pedro Nunes
pedro.nunes@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Amazonas
Contato inseed:
Euler de Souza
representante_norte@inseed.com.br
Tel.:
Get to know our team